Broker Check

Team email addresses

Richard J. Murray, CPFA

President

 507.373.8216

 rich@iscfinancialadvisors.com




Tim Jaynes, AIF®, AIFA®

Wealth Manager / Retirement Plan Specialist

 952.835.1560

 Tim@iscfinancialadvisors.com


Tom Gartner, MSAPM, CFP®

Certified Financial Planner Professional

 952.835.1560

 tom@iscfinancialadvisors.com



Chad Duppong, ChFC®, CLU®, CFP®

Certified Financial Planner Professional

 952.835.1560

 chad@iscfinancialadvisors.com



Mark Smed

Registered Representative

 507.373.8216

 mark@iscfinancialadvisors.com


Jon Murray, AIF®

Investment Advisor

 507.373.8216

 jon@iscfinancialadvisors.com



Charles Achterkirch, CFP®

Certified Financial Planner Professional

 952.835.1560

 charlie@iscfinancialadvisors.com



Wendy K. Bennis, AWMA®, CRPC®, CEPA®, AIF®

Senior Wealth Management Advisor

 952.835.1560

 Wendy@iscfinancialadvisors.com